frog catching bug
 

Bungala Ridge Permaculture Gardens

REDUCE ... REUSE ... RECYCLE ... REPAIR ... RETURN ... REVEGETATE ... REPLENISH

dividing line

Home
What's New?
Definition
Our Design
Techniques
Articles
Blog
About Us
Year Planner
Resources
Links

Pretty and Grandma the guinea pigs enjoy a lettuce lunch
Like us on
FaceBook!

click here to visit Beverley's favourite homeschooling links
Link to this site

 

 

Links and Resources

I'm still in the process of organising and make sense of my new list of permaculture and associated links and will upload it as soon as I can. Meanwhile I've included the list from my old website. I have not checked to see if all these links still work. Please email me with any problems and with any of your favourite links that make permaculture easier for you!
Please remember that there are many permaculture groups that aren't on line, so check your library and community information directory, ask around, especially in places like food coops.

LINKS

Katie recommends http://www.movoto.com/buyers-tips/compost

Personalised children's permaculture books, written and produced in Australia ~ Kavenga Publishing

Permaculture International Pty Ltd www.nor.com.au/environment/perma/

Permaculture Association of South Australia http://www.users.bigpond.com/brookman/PASAindex.html

The Permaculture Institute www.permaculture.org.au/

Holmgren Design Services http://www.holmgren.com.au

Permaculture Melbourne http://www.permaculturemelbourne.org.au

The Food Forest www.foodforest.com.au

Paolo's Permaculture Links www.thefarm.org/permaculture/pclinks

Permaculture Visions http://www.permaculturevisions.com

Alternative Technology Association www.ata.org.au/

Green Net www.green.net.au/

L.E.T.S. in Australia www.lets.org.au/

Permaculture In Western Australia http://www.eepo.com.au/perma

Crystal Waters Village Australia http://www.ecologicalsolutions.com.au/crystalwaters

Permaculture Gardening Ezine www.acsgarden.com

Plants for a Future www.permacult.com.au/

Permaculture Noosa Inc www.permacult.com.au/community/noosa

Kookaburra Eco Park Village http://kookaburra.eco-village.com.au

WWOOF Australia www.wwoof.com.au/links

South East Permaculture Services http://www.abc.net.au/southeastnsw

CARE Australia www.careaustralia.com.au/jordan

Barking Frogs Permaculture Centre http://barkingfrogspc.tripod.com

Intergarden www.ibiblio.org/london/

The Permaculture Activist www.permacultureactivist.net

Permaculture.Net www.permaculture.net

Eastern Permaculture Teachers Association www.permaculture.net/~EPTA

Herb.Org www.herbnet.com

SARE research projects www.sare.org/

List of Alternative Crops & Enterprises for Small Farm Diversification www.nal.usda.gov/afsic/AFSIC_pubs/altlist

Find Ag Information on the Web www.attra.org/searchAgWeb

The Water Page www.thewaterpage.com

Seed Savers www.seedsavers.net

Planet Ark www.planetark.org

PERMACULTURE MAILING LISTS/p

Updates of this document can be viewed here: http://metalab.unc.edu/london/list-of-mailing-lists

 

 


photos of the ever changing view of the coast from our living room window
Our ever-changing view!
Moonset ~ Roll Cloud ~ Sunset

permaculture ethics
care for earth,
care for people,
return surplus,
reduce consumption

Recently Added Pages

Hot Links!


Bookworm is currently reading...

This site is sponsored by
ALWAYS LEARNING BOOKS
Publishers of Australian
books on Home Education.

Ethical Investments

The Educating Parent
Beverley's other websites


animated smiling face
Thank you
for visiting!


 

Copyright © Beverley Paine 2002-14. Article from this website may be downloaded, reproduced, and distributed without permission as long as each copy includes this entire notice along with citation information (i.e., name of the periodical in which it originally appeared, date of publication, and author's name). Permission must be obtained from the author in order to reprint this article in a published work or to offer it for sale in any form. Please visit Bungala Ridge Permaculture Gardens for more original content by Beverley Paine.